For general information please contact:
info@componentassembly.com

National
Primary Contact: Kevin Rodrigue
Phone: 914 380-8170
krodrigue@componentassembly.com

 
Pelham, NY
620 Fifth Avenue
Pelham, New York 10803
Phone: 914-738-5400
Fax: 914-738-5934

Primary Contact: Robert Perricone
rperricone@componentassembly.com

Medford, MA
217 Park Street
Medford, MA 02155
Phone: 781-396-4320
Fax: 781-396-7756

Primary Contact: Paul Pawlowski
ppawlowski@componentassembly.com

Columbia, MD
7100 Columbia Gateway Drive
Suite 155
Columbia, MD 21046
Phone: 410-715-5558
Fax: 410-715-8952

Primary Contact: Michael Cusick
mcusick@componentassembly.com

Wall, NJ
1800 Route 34 North
Wall, NJ 07719
Phone: 732-460-1081
Fax: 732-681-2650

Primary Contact: Stephen Lewis
slewis@componentassembly.com

Las Vegas, NV
353 Pilot Road
Las Vegas, Nevada 89118
Phone: 702-260-6596
Fax: 702-263-6241

Primary Contact: David Scognamiglio
daves@componentwest.com

Ft. Washington, PA
580 Virginia Drive
Suite 140
Ft. Washington, PA 19034
Phone: 215-643-8200
Fax: 215-643-2257

Primary Contact: Matt Andrews
mandrews@componentassembly.com


Southern California
2441 Honolulu Ave.
Suite 120
Montrose, CA 91020
Phone: 818-541-6778
Fax: 818-541-6771

Primary Contact: David Scognamiglio
daves@componentwest.com

San Francisco
1215 Chrysler Drive
Menlo Park, CA 94025

Primary Contact: David Scognamiglio
daves@componentwest.com